Open the Alert Ticker
Home » Departments » County Officials » Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors
Board of Supervisors

Board Members

Board members seated from left to right: Rufus E. Tyler, Sr., Susan B. Seward (Chair), Keith C. Blowe (Vice Chairman);standing from left to right: C. Eric Fly, Sr.,
John A. Stringfield, Alfred G. Futrell, and William Collins (Tiebreaker).


The Honorable Susan B. Seward, Chairman

Blackwater District 
523 Jasper Lane 
Waverly, VA 23890 
Cell: (434) 594-1011

The Honorable Keith C. Blowe, Vice Chair

Stony Creek District
Post Office Box 1306
Sussex, VA 23884
Cell: (804) 332-2297

The Honorable C. Eric Fly, Sr., Supervisor

Courthouse District
38411 Rocky Hock Road
Wakefield, VA 23888
Cell: (757) 647-8190

The Honorable Alfred G. Futrell, Supervisor

Waverly District
524 Moore Street
Waverly, VA 23890
Cell: (804) 385-6406

The Honorable John A. Stringfield, Supervisor

Wakefield District
10391 Higgins Street
Wakefield, VA 23888
Cell: (804) 943-4658

The Honorable Rufus E. Tyler, Supervisor

Henry District
25359 Blue Star Highway
Jarratt, VA 23867
Cell: (804) 943-3417
Work: (434) 634-2490

The Honorable Steve White

Post Office Box 641
Jarratt VA 23867
Home: (804) 385-4447
Term ending December 31, 2019


Agendas and Minutes > Schedule of Meeting Dates >